巡檢維護機器人

各種不同型式的機器人,例如輪型機器人、足式機器人、軌道式機器人與無人機。可運用於特定場域中,到達任意指定位置進行勘查或是維護作業。

boston%20dynamic_K_edited.jpg
IMG_1541.png
123456_edited.png
0001.png

四足巡檢機器人

戶外巡檢機器人

空中軌道式巡檢機器人

室外巡檢無人機

巡檢機器人適用於儀器設備密集的場域,例如變電所、化工廠、半導體廠、資料中心等等。利用各種不同的感測器對指定儀器進行勘查。例如:使用熱像儀偵測發電、電池、馬達等設備,查看是否發生設備過熱之危機。將氣體偵測器用於如半導體廠、化工廠,偵察是否發生有毒物質外洩意外。使用高倍率相機判讀各種數位類比之儀表,藉由聲學收集設備各頻率異音於判斷儀器是否發生異常。或使用高酬載無人機,對高空的絕緣礙子進行清掃等等。

 

       

tirc對於各種不同類型之機器人皆有涉略,利用如3D SLAM、landmark等定位導航技術。可以快速整合適用於各式場域巡檢的機器人,並結合適合的感測設備,用以達到巡檢維護的目的。

儀表讀取

異常狀態偵測

儀器狀態檢測

環境監控

儀表讀取.png
異常狀態偵測.png
%E5%84%80%E5%99%A8%E7%8B%80%E6%85%8B%E6%
環境監控.png

藉由巡檢機器人的導入應用,可以減少相關巡檢人員的配置,更可增加巡檢的頻率。特別是巡檢人員不易進入的危險場域,更是可以發揮機器人的效益,達到節省人力並提升工安的具體成效。

Inspection Robot

Various types of robots, such as wheel-type robots, foot-type robots, orbital-type robots and drones. It can be used in a specific field environment and reach any designated location for inspecting, monitoring or maintenance operations.

123456_edited.png

All-terrain Quadruped Inspection Robot

Outdoor Inspection Robot

Indoor Orbital Inspection Robot

Hindrance Cleaning

Drone

Inspection robots are suitable for fields with dense equipment, such as substations, chemical plants, semiconductor factories, data centers, and so on. Use a variety of different sensors to survey the designated instrument. Ex. Use a thermal imaging camera to detect power generation, batteries, motors and other equipment to see if there is a crisis of overheating of the critical infrastructure or equipment. The gas detector is used in semiconductor factories and chemical plants to detect whether toxic substances leak accidents. Use a high-magnification camera to interpret various digital and analog meters, and to use the acoustic collection equipment to determine whether the instrument is abnormal. Or use high-payload drones to clean high-altitude insulators and so on.

 

tirc has been involved in various types of robots, using positioning and navigation technologies such as 3D SLAM and landmark. It can quickly integrate robots suitable for various field inspections and combine with suitable sensing equipment to achieve the purpose of inspection and maintenance.

Meter Readout

Abnormal State Detection

All-terrain Quadruped Inspection Robot

Environmental Monitoring

儀表讀取.png
異常狀態偵測.png
儀器狀態檢測.png
環境監控.png

With the conducting inspection robots, the configuration of related inspection personnel can be reduced, and the frequency of inspections can be increased, especially in some dangerous areas that are not easy for inspection personnel to enter. The benefits of using robots can save manpower and improve work safety.