電商物流用自動裝箱專用機系統

Amazon CTO於2020年1月接受CBS News新聞訪問,表示公司過去數年間已藉由AGV結合大數據等非常成功解決揀貨的人力問題、配送端的效率問題。但對於揀貨後的裝箱、包裝目前還沒有合適的自動化或是機器手臂的方案,可以有效解決運用大量人力的窘境,表示短期間內尚沒有對策。

LRWA3_function.png

因Covid-19疫情導致消費型態改變,促成電商爆發性成長。過去大量倚賴人工作業的型態,隨著機器人自動化(Robotic Automation)導入,大型電商紛紛朝向無人倉的發展。

過去數年間揀貨(Picking)利用AGV/ AMR被有效解決,然而從播種、包裝到分類卻沒有合適完整的方案可以自動化。tirc 針對電商物流自動依據訂單對應不同大小、重量、型式的箱型,提供On Demand隨選包裝的完整解決方案,包括可以On demand自動開箱、智慧播種、自動包裝、後期個性噴印及自動貼標等功能的自動裝箱專用機系統。

 
為銜接既有智慧揀選(如AGV頂升貨架),發展而來的完整裝箱包裝解決方案,包含:(1)On demand隨選開箱機:可供即時開立12種不同尺寸的紙箱;(2)自動包裝機:可自動完成氣泡袋放置、即時單據放置、外箱彩色噴印、不同尺寸的封箱及On demand即印即貼的託運單;(3)智慧播種架:提供揀貨人員機器手臂與系統有效率的銜接。

本解決方案以自動化的方式,來減低對於作業人員的仰賴,可有效解決訂單淡旺季不易掌握、人力短缺不易管理調度,高度功能集合、單站式(Cell-based)專用機型態,可彈性配合電商既有或未來發展在倉儲端作業模式。除功能最為完整外,還可發展後期個性化噴印附加價值。能減少佔地提高倉儲空間,免除大量輸送帶系統佈置增加彈性。

 

方案適用於電商物流及倉儲產業。隨選開箱機亦可單獨應用小型電商,以滿足少量多樣、高度客制化的使用情境。導入本方案的效益包括可簡化包裝作業,降低揀貨人員思考、尋找貨物的時間、揀錯率以及人員培訓時間,另外可提升出貨配送物流效率,以及降低作業處理成本等。

LOGISTICS PACKING

Amazon CTO was interviewed by CBS News in January 2020, stating that in the past few years, the company has successfully solved the manpower problem of picking and the efficiency of the delivery side through AGV combined with big data. However, there is currently no suitable automation or robotic solution for packing and packaging after picking, which can effectively solve the dilemma of using a lot of manpower, indicating that there is no countermeasure in a short period of time.

Due to the Covid-19 epidemic, consumption patterns have changed, which has contributed to the explosive growth of e-commerce. Large-scale e-commerce companies rely heavily on manual operations in the past, have moved towards the development of unmanned warehouses due to conduct Robotic Automation technologies.

Picking has been effectively solved using AGV/AMR in the past few years, but there is no suitable and complete solution to automate from seeding, packaging to sorting. tirc provides a complete solution of On Demand packaging for e-commerce logistics automatically corresponding to different sizes, weights, and types of boxes according to orders, including On Demand automatic box opening, Intelligent seeding, automatic packaging, post-personal printing and automatic labeling and other functions.

 

In order to connect the existing smart picking (such as AGV jacking racks), a complete box packaging solution developed, including:

(1) On demand box opener: It can open 12 different sizes of cartons immediately;

(2) Automatic packaging machine: can automatically complete bubble wrap placement, instant document placement, color printing on the outer box, sealing of different sizes and on demand consignment notes;

(3) Intelligent seeding rack: Provide an efficient connection between the robot arm of the picker and the system.

This solution uses an automated method to reduce the reliance on operators. It can effectively solve the problem of difficult to master orders in low and peak seasons, and difficult to manage and dispatch due to shortage of manpower. It has a highly functional collection and a single-station (Cell-based) dedicated model, which is flexible. Cooperate with the existing or future development of e-commerce in the warehouse operation mode. In addition to the most complete functions, it can also develop the added value of post stage personalized printing. It can reduce the space occupation and increase the storage space, avoid a large number of conveyor belt system layouts and increase flexibility.

 

This solution is suitable for e-commerce logistics and warehousing industries. The on-demand box opener machine can also be applied to small e-commerce alone to meet a small number of diverse and highly customized use scenarios. The benefits of conducting this solution include simplifying packaging operations, reducing the time for pickers to think about, looking for goods, picking errors, and personnel training time. In addition, it can improve the efficiency of shipping and distribution logistics, reduce operation processing costs.